Hall of Fame/Bowler Appreciation Dinner

The GREATER RACINE AREA USBC Hall of Fame/Bowler Appreciation Dinner was held May 20th, 2019 at Fountain Hall in Sturtevant. We inducted 6 members into the Hall of Fame, Shelly Belanger, Ray Betchkal, Nancy Jeter, Chris Webb for skill. Ryan Zagar Katie Zwieferlhofer into the new Youth Category. We also recognized Bowlers of the Year, Rookie of the Year, Special Achievement, Open and Women’s Championship Winners.

To See Pictures go to Hall of Fame tab and click.

Congrats to all the Winners and newest Hall of Fame Members.

Have a great summer and see you for the 2019-2020 season.