Hall of Fame/Bowler Appreciation Dinner

Hall of Fame/Bowler Appreciation Dinner 


What a great night we had with the induction of Clay Venne JR. into the Greater Racine Area USBC Hall of Fame. We had a great meal, thank you Fountain Hall and staff. Jim “Chooch” Miller great job as our M.C.

The Greater Racine Area USBC board of Directors offers congratulations to all of the award winners on the night and  City Championship Tournament winners.

We would also like to thank the following people and business for the sponsorship of our Association.

CJW Distributors, Home Instead Senior Care, Vinny’s Pizza, Bowlers Choice Pro Shop.

Big Thank You to the centers of our association Castle Lanes, Hillside Lanes, Old Settlers and The Lanes on 20, we could not have this special event without their support

Have a great summer and see you in the fall.

Some changes will be posted before the season starts, (Bowler’s of the Year) will be changing. Some changes in a some of the tournaments. (Women’s and Youth).