Hall of Fame 2017

Below are some of the New Members of the Hall of Fame and City Winners.

2017 Inductee’s

John Brooks    Bill Lister  Delbert Richards



2017 Women’s Hall of Fame Inductee

Jan Thieme With Men’s Inductee’s

Division 1 Scratch Winners

Uptown Pub and Grill

Including Bowler of the Year Gary Exner

Randy Sorensen-Scott Salinas- Brett Pinnecker

Brandon Lipari